I Zombie I: The Omnibus Edition

Welcome to the Omnibus collection of Jack Wallen’s I Zombie series. For the first time every book in the series (including spinoffs) has been collected in on edition. Fourteen brain nomming books that span the entire I Zombie I Universe!

  • I Zombie I
  • My Zombie My
  • Die Zombie Die
  • Lie Zombie Lie
  • Cry Zombie Cry
  • Fry Zombie Fry
  • Buy Zombie Buy
  • T-Minus Zero
  • Zombie Radio
  • Zombie Radio 2
  • The Last Casket
  • The Last Casket: Kiss & Hell
  • Teenage Wasteland
  • Reunion