Cover reveal: Cry Zombie Cry

Ladies and gentlegiants of the grand funktastic…it is time for a cover reveal. This time it’s the eighth book in the I Zombie series, Cry Zombie Cry.

Cry Zombie Cry

“With the Guignol Gang fully armed and prepared to defend the castle, Bethany and company are off to see the Wizard of Odd.

The long-awaited entry to the I Zombie series has arrived.

And it’s ready to rock.

Bethany Nitshimi is back and ready to crush the Zero Day Collective with a wall of sound. Together with the metal band Unsun, Bethany will have the undead horde banging their heads until brain runs thick in the streets.

If it’s too loud, you’re too old…or dead.”

The book will be released Summer 2014. Are you ready to rock the undead?